Arenas/Shows
Show Bills
Clubs
Special Events
Show Judges
Farriers
Horse Trainers
Site Map
Welcome to Missouri Horse Shows
Note to Clubs/Organizations using the mohorseshows.com calendar.
Please submit your events directly to me, by email.
Here's an ever expanding site dedicated to promoting Missouri Horse Shows and equine events. It is our mission to provide a site where you can instantly achieve a variety of horse oriented goals: download and print a show bill, and view the calendar to see a list of the activities scheduled on any date. Check and print a map to the show grounds or arena you wish to visit. Click the Show Calendar button and search our calendar by date, type of event, venue, or club name. Scroll to see a 'quick calendar' for the next several weeks. Visit the Club page to find clubs in your area and link to printable versions of their show bills and maps to their arena locations. Review our archive of historic show bills, by clicking at the bottom of the Show Bills page.
Email us to list your horse shows and other events, change status of pending shows, i.e. rainouts, postponements, and increase your exposure. Whether it's Western, English, Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Ranch Horse, Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Roping, Team Penning; no matter what your special interest, MO Horse Shows aims to be the online resource for all horse enthusiasts, whether owners, participants or spectators.
If it's a horse related enterprise in Missouri, it belongs on mohorseshows.com!
Schedule for the Next Twelve Weeks
Thursday, February 11
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Friday, February 12
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Saturday, February 13
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Sunday, February 14
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Saturday, February 27
Irish Fox Horse Show
Show Me Equine Summit
Sunday, February 28
Irish Fox Horse Show
Show Me Equine Summit
Friday, March 4
MO All Arabian Horse Show
Saturday, March 5
MO All Arabian Horse Show
• 1:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, March 6
MO All Arabian Horse Show
Wednesday, March 9
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Thursday, March 10
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Friday, March 11
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Saturday, March 12
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
• 1:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, March 13
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
• 12:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Race
Wednesday, March 16
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Thursday, March 17
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Friday, March 18
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Saturday, March 19
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
• 1:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, March 20
Queenie Productions Winter Festival Show
Thursday, March 24
March to the Arch AQHA Show
Friday, March 25
March to the Arch AQHA Show
Saturday, March 26
March to the Arch AQHA Show
NCHA/EMCHA Cutting
Sunday, March 27
March to the Arch AQHA Show
Saturday, April 2
Irish Fox Horse Show
• 10:00 am : Open Youth Horse Show
• 1:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, April 3
• 10:00 am : Open Youth Horse Show
Wednesday, April 6
Irish Fox Horse Show
Thursday, April 7
Bridlespur Saddlebred Show
Friday, April 8
Bridlespur Saddlebred Show
Saturday, April 9
Bridlespur Saddlebred Show
• 8:00 am : Southwest MO Regional All Breed Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 12:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Race
• 12:00 pm : Gateway Saddle Club Show
Friday, April 15
Ringside Sports Arabian Horse Show
Saturday, April 16
Ringside Sports Arabian Horse Show
• 9:00 am : Fuzzy Horse Winter Show Circuit
• 1:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, April 17
Ringside Sports Arabian Horse Show
Saturday, April 23
Missouri Ranch Horse Show
Sunday, April 24
Missouri Ranch Horse Show
Thursday, April 28
5D Barrel Jackpot
National Clydesdale Sale
Friday, April 29
5D Barrel Jackpot
National Clydesdale Sale
Saturday, April 30
5D Barrel Jackpot
National Clydesdale Sale
NCHA/EMCHA Cutting
• 10:00 am : Central 4D Barrel Race
• 1:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
• 1:00 pm : St. Clair Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, May 1
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
View Calendar
Return to top of Page

Show Calendar
 
Email Johnell
Email Johnell
 
 
For Sale
Hay
Horses, Etc.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Notes about weather.

We do all that we can to ensure that show day status regarding weather is correct. But we urge you to call the contact number for a show if it is shown as 'on schedule' though the conditions would seem to make that impossible.