Arenas/Shows
Show Bills
Button Text
Clubs
Special Events
Show Judges
Farriers
Horse Trainers
Site Map
Welcome to Missouri Horse Shows
Note to Clubs/Organizations using the mohorseshows.com calendar.
Please submit your events directly to me, by email.
Here's an ever expanding site dedicated to promoting Missouri Horse Shows and equine events. It is our mission to provide a site where you can instantly achieve a variety of horse oriented goals: download and print a show bill, and view the calendar to see a list of the activities scheduled on any date. Check and print a map to the show grounds or arena you wish to visit. Click the Show Calendar button and search our calendar by date, type of event, venue, or club name. Scroll to see a 'quick calendar' for the next several weeks. Visit the Club page to find clubs in your area and link to printable versions of their show bills and maps to their arena locations. Review our archive of historic show bills, by clicking at the bottom of the Show Bills page.
Email us to list your horse shows and other events, change status of pending shows, i.e. rainouts, postponements, and increase your exposure. Whether it's Western, English, Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Ranch Horse, Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Roping, Team Penning; no matter what your special interest, MO Horse Shows aims to be the online resource for all horse enthusiasts, whether owners, participants or spectators.
If it's a horse related enterprise in Missouri, it belongs on mohorseshows.com!
Schedule for the Next Twelve Weeks
Friday, April 16
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
Saturday, April 17
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
Ozark Quarter Horse Assn.
• 10:00 am : 66 Wranglers Horsemanship Clinic & Free Donkey Sorting
Sunday, April 18
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
Ozark Quarter Horse Assn.
• 10:00 am : 66Wranglers Saddle Club Show
Thursday, April 22
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Friday, April 23
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Saturday, April 24
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Heart of America Buckskin and AQHA Shows
• 10:00 am : God's Green Acre Assn. Show
Sunday, April 25
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Heart of America Buckskin and AQHA Shows
Saturday, May 1
• 10:00 am : Cedar Valley Riders Fun Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
Friday, May 7
• 9:00 am : Pike Amish Community Schools Consignment Auction
Saturday, May 8
• 8:00 am : Broken Arrow ApHC Show
• 8:00 am : Golden Circuit Horse Show Circuit Show
• 9:00 am : Pike Amish Community Schools Consignment Auction
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
Friday, May 14
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
Saturday, May 15
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
66Wranglers Saddle Club Trail Ride and Donkey Sorting
• 9:30 am : NEC Fun N Frolic All Breed Fun Show
Sunday, May 16
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
Wednesday, May 19
66Wranglers Saddle Club Donkey Sorting
Saturday, May 22
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : God's Green Acre Assn. Show
• 11:00 am : Just a Day of Fun
Sunday, May 23
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Thursday, May 27
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Friday, May 28
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Saturday, May 29
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Sunday, May 30
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Saturday, June 5
Ozark Quarter Horse Assn.
• 8:00 am : Golden Circuit Horse Show Circuit Show
• 10:00 am : Cedar Valley Riders Fun Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
Sunday, June 6
Ozark Quarter Horse Assn.
Saturday, June 12
66Wranglers Saddle Club Donkey Sorting
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 1:00 pm : Lewis County 4-H & FFA Horse Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
Sunday, June 13
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Saturday, June 26
66Wranglers Saddle Club Donkey Sorting
• 10:00 am : God's Green Acre Assn. Show
• 10:00 am : 66Wranglers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : Knox County 4-H/FFA Open Horse Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
View Calendar
Return to top of Page

Show Calendar
 
Email Johnell
Email Johnell
 
 
For Sale
Hay
Horses, Etc.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Notes about weather.

We do all that we can to ensure that show day status regarding weather is correct. But we urge you to call the contact number for a show if it is shown as 'on schedule' though the conditions would seem to make that impossible.