Arenas/Shows
Show Bills
Clubs
Special Events
Show Judges
Farriers
Horse Trainers
Site Map
Welcome to Missouri Horse Shows
Note to Clubs/Organizations using the mohorseshows.com calendar.
Please submit your events directly to me, by email.
Here's an ever expanding site dedicated to promoting Missouri Horse Shows and equine events. It is our mission to provide a site where you can instantly achieve a variety of horse oriented goals: download and print a show bill, and view the calendar to see a list of the activities scheduled on any date. Check and print a map to the show grounds or arena you wish to visit. Click the Show Calendar button and search our calendar by date, type of event, venue, or club name. Scroll to see a 'quick calendar' for the next several weeks. Visit the Club page to find clubs in your area and link to printable versions of their show bills and maps to their arena locations. Review our archive of historic show bills, by clicking at the bottom of the Show Bills page.
Email us to list your horse shows and other events, change status of pending shows, i.e. rainouts, postponements, and increase your exposure. Whether it's Western, English, Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Ranch Horse, Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Roping, Team Penning; no matter what your special interest, MO Horse Shows aims to be the online resource for all horse enthusiasts, whether owners, participants or spectators.
If it's a horse related enterprise in Missouri, it belongs on mohorseshows.com!
Schedule for the Next Twelve Weeks
Thursday, July 19
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Friday, July 20
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 7:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Speed Event Buckle Series
Saturday, July 21
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 9:00 am : Mid-MO Saddle Club Show
• 9:00 am : Platte County Fair Performance Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 11:00 am : Randolph County 4H & FFA Horse show
• 5:00 pm : Plattsburg Saddle Club Horse Show
• 6:00 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Trail Riders Show
• 7:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Sunday, July 22
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 11:00 am : Benefit Horse Show
Thursday, July 26
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Friday, July 27
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
Saturday, July 28
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
Sunday, July 29
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
Tuesday, July 31
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Wednesday, August 1
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Thursday, August 2
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 7:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Friday, August 3
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 7:00 pm : Sturgeon Roughriders Play Day
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, August 4
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 10:00 am : Missouri Girls Racing Association
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 5:00 pm : Plattsburg Saddle Club Horse Show
• 6:00 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
Sunday, August 5
• 9:00 am : Marshall Saddle Club Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Friday, August 10
• 7:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Saturday, August 11
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 3:00 pm : Circle H Saddle Club Show
• 5:00 pm : Mississippe Valley Productions
• 6:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Trail Riders Show
• 7:00 pm : Trail Ridge Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, August 12
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 10:00 am : Platte County Fair Race/Games Show
Friday, August 17
Rolla Saddle Club AFRA Rodeo
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
• 7:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Speed Event Buckle Series
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, August 18
Rolla Saddle Club AFRA Rodeo
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
• 9:00 am : Curious Owl Farm All English Fun Show
• 9:00 am : Mid-MO Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 10:30 am : Cedar Valley Riders Saddle Club Fun Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 12:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
• 7:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Sunday, August 19
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
• 1:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Saturday, August 25
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 8:00 am : Missouri Ranch Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Sunday, August 26
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 8:00 am : Missouri Ranch Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 1:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Tuesday, August 28
• 7:00 pm : Sturgeon Roughriders Play Day
Friday, August 31
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Saturday, September 1
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 9:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit
• 10:30 am : Cedar Valley Riders Saddle Club Fun Show
• 11:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
Sunday, September 2
• 9:00 am : Marshall Saddle Club Fun Show
• 1:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Thursday, September 6
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Friday, September 7
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Saturday, September 8
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 11:00 am : Randolph County 4H & FFA Horse show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 6:00 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Trail Riders Show
• 7:00 pm : Trail Ridge Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, September 9
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Friday, September 14
• 7:00 pm : Sturgeon Roughriders Play Day
Saturday, September 15
Mississippe Valley Productions
• 1:00 pm : Mid-MO Saddle Club Show
• 7:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Sunday, September 16
Mississippe Valley Productions
Saturday, September 22
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
Rolla Saddle Club Trail Ride
Gateway Saddle Club Make UP Show
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Trail Riders Show
Sunday, September 23
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 1:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Saturday, September 29
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 6:00 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
Sunday, September 30
• 12:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Friday, October 5
Central 4D Barrel Racers Finals
• 7:00 pm : Sturgeon Roughriders Play Day
Saturday, October 6
Central 4D Barrel Racers Finals
• 9:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 11:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit
• 2:00 pm : Rolla Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, October 7
Central 4D Barrel Racers Finals
• 9:00 am : Marshall Saddle Club Fun Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
• 1:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
View Calendar
Return to top of Page

Show Calendar
 
Email Johnell
Email Johnell
 
 
For Sale
Hay
Horses, Etc.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Notes about weather.

We do all that we can to ensure that show day status regarding weather is correct. But we urge you to call the contact number for a show if it is shown as 'on schedule' though the conditions would seem to make that impossible.