Arenas/Shows
Show Bills
Button Text
Clubs
Special Events
Show Judges
Farriers
Horse Trainers
Site Map
Welcome to Missouri Horse Shows
Note to Clubs/Organizations using the mohorseshows.com calendar.
Please submit your events directly to me, by email.
Here's an ever expanding site dedicated to promoting Missouri Horse Shows and equine events. It is our mission to provide a site where you can instantly achieve a variety of horse oriented goals: download and print a show bill, and view the calendar to see a list of the activities scheduled on any date. Check and print a map to the show grounds or arena you wish to visit. Click the Show Calendar button and search our calendar by date, type of event, venue, or club name. Scroll to see a 'quick calendar' for the next several weeks. Visit the Club page to find clubs in your area and link to printable versions of their show bills and maps to their arena locations. Review our archive of historic show bills, by clicking at the bottom of the Show Bills page.
Email us to list your horse shows and other events, change status of pending shows, i.e. rainouts, postponements, and increase your exposure. Whether it's Western, English, Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Ranch Horse, Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Roping, Team Penning; no matter what your special interest, MO Horse Shows aims to be the online resource for all horse enthusiasts, whether owners, participants or spectators.
If it's a horse related enterprise in Missouri, it belongs on mohorseshows.com!
Schedule for the Next Twelve Weeks
Friday, September 20
• 8:00 pm : Horse Palace West Series
Saturday, September 21
• 8:00 am : Fall Open Horse Show
• 10:00 am : Mid-MO Saddle Club Fun Show
• 1:00 pm : St. Clair Saddle Club Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Fun Show
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, September 22
• 11:00 am : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, September 28
Region 4 Fall Festival
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 12:00 pm : Jackpot Obstacle Challenge
Sunday, September 29
• 12:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Friday, October 4
• 7:30 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Saturday, October 5
• 9:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 12:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Sunday, October 6
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
• 12:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Friday, October 11
Polo Lone Riders Saddle Club Trail Ride
Saturday, October 12
Polo Lone Riders Saddle Club Trail Ride
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 5:30 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
Sunday, October 13
Polo Lone Riders Saddle Club Trail Ride
Friday, October 18
• 8:00 pm : Horse Palace West Series
Saturday, October 19
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 1:00 pm : St. Clair Saddle Club Fun Show
• 5:30 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
Saturday, October 26
Central States Fall Classic Horse Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Sunday, October 27
Central States Fall Classic Horse Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Sunday, November 3
Trail Obstacle Practice/Challenge Day
Monday, November 11
American Royal UPHA Horse Show
Tuesday, November 12
American Royal UPHA Horse Show
Wednesday, November 13
American Royal UPHA Horse Show
Thursday, November 14
American Royal UPHA Horse Show
Friday, November 15
American Royal UPHA Horse Show
Saturday, November 16
American Royal UPHA Horse Show
Saturday, December 7
American Royal Arabian Horse Show
Sunday, December 8
American Royal Arabian Horse Show
View Calendar
Return to top of Page

Show Calendar
 
Email Johnell
Email Johnell
 
 
For Sale
Hay
Horses, Etc.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Notes about weather.

We do all that we can to ensure that show day status regarding weather is correct. But we urge you to call the contact number for a show if it is shown as 'on schedule' though the conditions would seem to make that impossible.