Home

Show Calendar
Washington County
Saddle Club
10489 State Hwy. 185
Potosi, MO
2020 Fun Show
May 16th June 20th July 18th August 15th September 19th
 Rain Dates: Following Saturday
Gates Open 3 P.M. Show Start 5 P.M.
Registration begins 4 P.M.; Ends 7 P.M.
No class changes after 7 P.M.

Previous Page

Email Johnell

 Print Show Bill

Special Events Trail Obstacle Show May 30th 5pm   -  August 29th 5pm  $10 per Horse/Rider Combo
     
  1 Open Stock Halter
2 Open Gaited Halter
  3 Walk Whoa  (12 & under) *
  4 Leadline (8 & under) *
  5 Pee Wee Walk/Trot (12 & under)
  6 Youth Walk/Trot (13-17)
  7 Adult Walk/Trot (18 & up)
  8 Pee Wee Western Pleasure (12 & under)
  9 Youth Western Pleasure (13-17)
  10 Adult Western Pleasure (18 & up)
  11 Open Gaited Pleasure
  12 Open Country Pleasure Logo
    Drag Arena
13 Pee Wee Barrels
(12 & under)
  14 Youth Barrels (13-17)
  15 Adult Barrels (18 & up)
  16 Pee Wee Poles (12 & under)
  17 Youth Poles (13-17)
  18 Adult Poles (18 & up)
  19 Pee Wee Flag Race (12 & under)
  20 Youth Flag (13-17)
  21 Adult Flag (18 & up)
  22 Pee Wee Plug (12 & under)
  23 Youth Plug (13-17)
  24 Adult Plug (18 & up)
    * Can't show is any other judges class.
 

Admission is free but we encourage the donation of non perishable food items.

Entry Fee= $8 Single Class
$20 =Entire Show
All entries non-refundable

1st Place -- 5 Points
2nd Place - 4 Points
3rd Place 3 Points
4th Place 2 Points
5th Place 1 Point
Must show in at least 4 Shows to be eligible for a Belt Buckle
Cannot lead any horse in Open Classes. Must have Coggins Test papers upon request. Proper attire to be worn for each Class or you will not be judged. (Unless indicated by Judge) All entries MUST sign a waiver.

Age limits for Class determination will be as of Jan. 1, 2019



Information, call: Karen White at 573.518.4903

Show bill is on our website facebook@Washington County Saddle Club

W.C.S.C. and/or affiliates will not be responsible for any lost or stolen property or any accidents.
RULES
1. Unruly horses will be asked to be contained.
2. All dogs must be on a leash.
3. Abusive or bad behavior will not be tolerated.
4. NO Running of horses outside of the arena.
5. No alcohol or controlled substance will be allowed.
6. Must compete in your age group.(NO BUMPING UP/DOWN.
7. 5 second penalty per barrel knocked down.
8. 5 second penalty per pole knocked down.
9. No leading horses in class except in leadline and pee-wee speed events.
10. Pay per class, per horse/rider combo.
11. Helmets are recommended, but not required.
12. Proper attire for each class or you will not be judged. (Unless changed by show leader because of weather )
 13. No Refunds
 14. Judges decisions are final. Any protest will be handled by president or vice president.
15. Registration ends at 7pm.
16. Must have Coggins test papers upon request.
17. All riders (guardians) must sign a waiver.
18. Buckle series for each class (1st-5pts, 2nd-4pts, 3rd-3pts, 4th-2pts, and 5th-1 pt.) 19. Awards are per horse/rider combo.
20. Horse/rider combo must compete in 4 out of 5 shows to be eligible for award.
 21. Average of 3 horses in class, over show series, to be awarded buckle.
      **Youth & Pee-Wee riders exempt.