Home

Show Calendar
2019
 Show Schedule
MPHC State Point Approved

Previous Page

Email Johnell
Show Secretary and for Stall Reservations for all MPHC Shows
Julie Engelbrecht 573-680-6419  --  E-mail: mphcsecretary@aol.com
Click on  Arena
for Map
Click on show name
to print complete show bill (with Judges & Fees)
Saturday, March 23
Sunday, March 24
Spring Thaw Paint Horse Show, ALL Breed Show
2 Judges-NSBA 12 sets of points)
One Judge per Class - All Breed Classes
Show Manager: Megan Seehafer  573-220-5350
Show Secretary: Julie Engelbrecht  573-680-6419
Stall Reservations: Julie Engelbrecht 573-680-6419
EMail: mphcsecretary@aol.com
National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis MO
Saturday, April 27
Sunday, April 28
Zone 5 Show (Show Bill Pending)
Approved for MPHC points
Kirkwoo - Ceader Rapids - IA
National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis MO
Saturday, May 4
Sunday, May 5
ILLINOIS PAINT HORSE ASSOCIATION & MISSOURI
PAINT HORSE CLUB PARTNERED PAINT-O-RAMA
Show Manager: Kristy Doyle (309) 838-4769
Show Secretary: Jerry Wyrick (309) 826-3643
Stalls: Jerry Wyrick (309) 826-3643
National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis MO
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14
ILLINOIS PAINT HORSE ASSOCIATION & MISSOURI
PAINT HORSE CLUB PARTNERED PAINT-O-RAMA
Show Manager: Kristy Doyle (309) 838-4769
Show Secretary: Jerry Wyrick (309) 826-3643
Stalls: Jerry Wyrick (309) 826-3643
MO Fairgrounds
Sedalia, MO
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
4 Judge No Bling Show (Show Bill pending)
followed by All Breed Barrel Race
 
Reflections Arena
Festus, MO