Home

Show Calendar
MPHC Logo Missouri Paint Horse Club
2017 Show Schedule
MPHC State Point Approved
All shows will begin at 7:30 a.m. with the Hunter Hack Classes.
Remaining classes will not before 8: 00 a.m.

Previous Page

Email Johnell
  Show Secretary and for Stall Reservations for all MPHC Shows
Julie Engelbrecht 573-680-6419  --  E-mail: mphcsecretary@aol.com
 
Click on "blue" Arena Name for Map Click on "blue" show date
to print show bill
Judges Show Manager
National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis MO
Saturday, April 1 Mike Sheppard
Jill Paxton
Julie Engelbrecht
573-680-6419
Sunday, April 2 Susan Stafford
John Ed Tabb
National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis MO
Saturday, May 6    
Sunday, May 7  
Missouri State Fairgrounds
Sedalia MO
Saturday, May 27    
Sunday, May 28  
Missouri State Fairgrounds
Sedalia, MO
Saturday, July 8 Tim Adler
Cindy Wolverton
Tabitha Swicegood
816-786-3853
Sunday, July 9 Andrea Koehn
Kay Colvin
National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis MO
Saturday, October 28    
Sunday, October 29  
Typical show bill below. Click on BLUE dates above for specific show bill for that date
2017 Class List